Procrastinatus

Why talk about it now?

30,000!

Posted by aonomus on February 20, 2010

So as you may notice by the view counter on the right, I’ve broken 30,000 unique hits! Thanks to all the viewers out on the internet, and to the subscribers or RSS feed readers!

I’m interested to see how many people subscribe or use the RSS feed, comment below.

Note: any people that fill in the website field when making a comment, and it looks suspect or like a spam website, won’t have their comments approved.

PS: Sorry to anyone in the past that hasn’t had their comments approved, I just am a little cautious when approving, just in case the URL contains malicious code.

3 Responses to “30,000!”

  1. Rob AK6L said

    I follow your blog in Google Reader. The chemistry stuff is a bit beyond me, but the electronics I always find interesting!

  2. Congrats on the milestone! I can follow the electronics but the chemistry is way over my head (still interesting though).

Leave a Reply

 
