Procrastinatus

Why talk about it now?

Coming up next….

Posted by aonomus on December 22, 2009

So I’ve been busy with another semesters final exams, and I’ve been cranking on getting projects done after I finished my last exam. I’ve got a how-to video on extracting acetylsalicylic acid from aspirin pills, and subsequent experiments to do using this acetylsalicylic acid.

On a related note, I now despise my computer and Adobe Premiere CS3. Dear santa, buy me a Macbook pro with Final Cut pro. Adobe Premiere Pro crash count at the time of this blog post is up to 36.

Seriously though I have a few more things planned, and if my attempts at videos fail due to Adobe software being buggy, I will try to publish illustrated guides. I have some organic and some organometallic reactions to show though.

Leave a Reply

 
